<ruby id="h27lb"><strong id="h27lb"><li id="h27lb"></li></strong></ruby>
    <big id="h27lb"><progress id="h27lb"><mark id="h27lb"></mark></progress></big>
    1. Maintenance & Operations

      Office Hours:  7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

      726 W. Collins Ave.
      Orange, CA  92867 

      714-997-6378 • 714-532-2589 fax

      Security (After Hours): 
      Monday - Friday 3:30 p.m. - 7:30 a.m., Saturday & Sunday 24 hours 
      Phone Number: (714) 997-6396

      Maintenance & Operations Staff

      Director, Maintenance & Operations Tony Nequette anequette@orangeusd.org
      Assistant Director, Maintenance & Operations Steve Harlin  sharlin@orangeusd.org
      Assistant Director, Grounds & Operations John Nunez john.nunez@orangeusd.org
      Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Keith Stuart keith.stuart@orangeusd.org
      Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Mike Navarro mnavarro@orangeusd.org
      Custodial Supervisor Joe Garcia jgarcia@orangeusd.org
      Administrative Secretary Edith Marques edithm@orangeusd.org
      Administrative Secretary Sharla Seroy sharlas@orangeusd.org
      Administrative Secretary Jane LeCompte janel@orangeusd.org

      Project Approval Request (PAR) Form

      Project Approval Request Form PAR Guidelines

       

      白小姐四肖必选一肖中特