<ruby id="h27lb"><strong id="h27lb"><li id="h27lb"></li></strong></ruby>
    <big id="h27lb"><progress id="h27lb"><mark id="h27lb"></mark></progress></big>
    1. Payroll

      ***Online Paystubs***

       

      Payroll Forms

       Forms  

       
      Payroll Forms

      Dept.   Forms  

       

       
      Payroll Forms

       FAQ  

       

       

       

      Payroll Forms

       Resources

       

      Main Phone: (714) 628-5353  Fax: (714) 628-4023

      TITLE Name Phone E-mail
      Payroll Technician, Certificated A-K, Extra Earnings, Bus Drivers A-L

      Leroy Montoya
      Marci Gresham

      (714) 628-5357
       
      lmontoya@orangeusd.org
      mgresham@orangeusd.org
      Payroll Technician, Certificated L-Z, Substitutes, Bus Drivers M-Z Duong Nguyen (714) 628-5346 dnguyen@orangeusd.org
      Payroll Technician, Classified A-G Becky Bell (714) 628-5363 bbell@orangeusd.org
      Payroll Technician, Classified H-Q Soo Schuster
      Stacy Andrade
      (714) 628-5362 sschuster@orangeusd.org
      sandrade@orangeusd.org

      Payroll Technician, Classified R-Z , Bus Drivers M-Z

      Natalie Montoya (714) 628-5846 nmontoya@orangeusd.org
      Payroll Manager    Sharon Davis        (714) 628-5365 sharon.davis@orangeusd.org
      白小姐四肖必选一肖中特