<ruby id="h27lb"><strong id="h27lb"><li id="h27lb"></li></strong></ruby>
    <big id="h27lb"><progress id="h27lb"><mark id="h27lb"></mark></progress></big>
    1. Accounting

      Accounting References

      References

      Forms

      Forms

      FAQ's

      FAQ's

      Staff

      TItle Name

      Duties

      Phone Number Email
      Accounts Payable Technician Melissa Vasquez

      A-E

      Measure S (Fd 21) Canyon HS

      (714) 628-5367 mvasquez@orangeusd.org
      Accounts Payable Technician Shawna Hall-Galvan

      F-M

      Conference Expense Reimbursements

      Medical Insurance Bills

      Fund 25 Kelly Stadium

      Measure S (Fd 21) Villa Park HS

      (714) 628-4037

      shallgalvan@orangeusd.org

      Accounts Payable Technician Natalie Nguyen

      N-Q

      Worker's Comp Bills

      Utilities, Legal

      Measure S (Fd 21) El Modena HS

      (714) 628-5366 natalie.nguyen@orangeusd.org
      Accounts Payable Technician Peggy Land

      R-Z

      Modernization (Fund 35,40, 49)

      Measure S (Fd 21) Orange HS

       

      (714) 628-5369 mland@orangeusd.org
      Accounts Receivable Technician Cathy Sadler

      Cash Remittance

      Developer Fee Collection

      Student Body Internal Auditor

      (714) 628-5371 cathys@orangeusd.org
      Financial Analyst Amy Mendoza

      Expenditure Transfers (non- Categorical)

      1099

      (714) 628-5839

      amy.mendoza@orangeusd.org

      Accounting Manager Marie Nguyen   (714) 628-5373 mhnguyen@orangeusd.org
      白小姐四肖必选一肖中特