<ruby id="h27lb"><strong id="h27lb"><li id="h27lb"></li></strong></ruby>
    <big id="h27lb"><progress id="h27lb"><mark id="h27lb"></mark></progress></big>
    1. Legislative Coalition 2016-2017

       

      Printable Meeting Schedule PDF

      All meetings will take place on Wednesday, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
      1401 North Handy Street
      Orange, CA 92867
      (714) 628-4000

       

       

       

      Thursday, September 8, 2016

      Board Room 3

       

       

      Wednesday, October 5, 2016

       

       

      Conf. Room J3

       

      Wednesday, November 2, 2016

       

       

      Board Room 3

       

      Wednesday, December 7, 2016

       

       

      Board Room 3

       

      Tuesday, January 10, 2017

       

       

      Conf. Room J3

       

       

      Wednesday, February 1, 2017

       

       

      Board Room 3

       

      Thursday, March 2, 2017

       

       

      Conf. Room J3

       

       

      Wednesday, April 12, 2017

       

       

      Board Room 3

       

      Thursday, May 4, 2017

       

       

      Conf. Room J3

       

       

      Thursday, June 8, 2017

       

       

      Board Room 3

       

       

       

       

      白小姐四肖必选一肖中特