<ruby id="h27lb"><strong id="h27lb"><li id="h27lb"></li></strong></ruby>
    <big id="h27lb"><progress id="h27lb"><mark id="h27lb"></mark></progress></big>
    1. Board of Education Members

      The Orange Unified School District Board of Education welcomes your input.
      The Board of Education can be reached by calling (714) 628-4487.

      Please send your comments to the Board of Education at:
      board@orangeusd.org

      Kathryn A. Moffat
      kmoffat@orangeusd.org
      Board President
      Trustee Area 4*

      Term: 2018-2022

       

      Andrea Yamasaki
      ayamasaki@orangeusd.org
      Board Vice President
      Trustee Area 1*

      Term: 2018-2022

       

      Kris Erickson

      Kris Erickson
      kristin.erickson@orangeusd.org
      Board Clerk
      Trustee Area 5*

      Term: 2018-2022

       

      board member
      John Ortega
      jortega@orangeusd.org
      Board Member
      Trustee Area 2*

      Term: 2020-2024

       

      Ana Page 
      apage@orangeusd.org
      Board Member
      Trustee Area 3*

      Term: 2020 – 2024

       

      Angie Rumsey
      arumsey@orangeusd.org
      Board Member
      Trustee Area 6*

      Term: 2020 – 2024

       


      Rick Ledesma
      rledesma@orangeusd.org
      Board Member
      Trustee Area 7*

      Term: 2018-2022

      Map Prepared by Davis Demographics, November 24, 2014


      Click here to download PDF

      白小姐四肖必选一肖中特